Demo This Saturday

Just a quick note that this Friday and Saturday, March 13th & 14th, are the dates for Fibres West at the Cloverdale Agriplex (map). Our club will be demonstrating from 9:30 to 5:00 on Saturday only, “in the rink”, and I’m told Ivan Sayers will have a display. I love this fair for all of the small vendors who have a chance to show their stuff. This is where I discover that little yarn shop I didn’t know about before, or learn where I can mail-order some special fibre I’ve been looking for. Even if you can’t take the time to join the demo, please drop by and see us while you’re there.

Leave a Reply

